IT Versione italiana

specialties » Oncohematology

Prof. Peter Bader

Head of the Division for Stem Cell Transplantation and Immunology at the University Children’s Hospital in Frankfurt a. M., Germany.

specialty: Immunology, Oncohematology

Dr. Marco Bregni

EBMT 2014 Congress President, Head of the Dept. of Medical Oncology, District Hospital of Busto Arsizio, Italy

specialty: Oncohematology

Dr. Dennis Confer

Dr. Dennis Confer, Chief Medical Officer for the National Marrow Donor Programme in U.S.

specialty: Oncohematology

Dr. Sebastian Giebel

Dr. Sebastian Giebel, Department of Clinical and Experimental Oncology, Cancer Centre Institute, Gliwice, Poland

specialty: Oncohematology

Prof. Dietger Niederweiser

Head Department of Hematology / Oncology, University of Leipzig, Leipzig, Germany

specialty: Oncohematology

Dr. Brigitta Omazic

Department of Clinical Immunology, Karolinska University Hospital, Stockholm

specialty: Immunology, Oncohematology

Prof. Hubert Schrezenmeier

Head of the Institute of Transfusion Medicine, University of Ulm - Germany

specialty: Oncohematology

Prof. Andrea Velardi

Scientific director of Bone Marrow Transplantation Programme, University of Perugia (Italy)

specialty: Oncohematology

Cookies helps us to provide our services. Using these services , you agree to use of cookies on our part. OK